Party time

Today’s the big party and I have so much to do. First I have to go to get the balloons,then we have to go get the cake,next we have to come back and get the reception ready. Finally I have to go to my house and get ready. The first person to arrive is my friend,I was so happy to see her. Then come my grandparents and a lot of other family members after. We all ate first,afterwards we got to just hang around. Then we cut the cake and opened presents. I got so much money. Today was a pretty good day!

6 thoughts on “Party time

  1. What a special event! I had a birthday party, on Saturday, on September 7th, at my house. I had a water slide, and my cousins and friends got to go on it!

  2. During your birthday, who were your friends that came to your party?
    When you got so much money, how much money did you get?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *